We welcome the opportunity to hear from you in many ways.  Below please find out telephone number, mailing address, email address, and even a direct contact form so that you can send us a message directly from this page.  Please contact us any time for information, questions, or to just send us a comment about the city.


Thank you.

To send mail or visit us at City Hall in downtown Cheney here is our address:

Cheney City Hall
131 N Main
Cheney, KS 67025

City Hall is open from 7:30am to 5:00pm Monday through Thursday and 7:30am-1:00 pm on Friday.  Offices are closed on New Years Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day.

You can also reach us by phone at:
(316) 540-3622 or (316) 542-3622

You can reach us by fax at:
(316) 542-0185
To Reach a Department Directly:

City Administrator Randall Oliver 316-542-3622 roliver@cheneyks.org






Director of Administration Danielle Young 316-542-3622 dyoung@cheneyks.org






Deputy City Clerk Mary Bronston 316-540-3622 mbronston@cheneyks.org






Maintenance Dept.  Brad Ewy 316-542-3815 bewy@cheneyks.org

     (Water, gas, sewer)








Police Department Ken Winter
316-542-3173 kwinter@cheneyks.org






Court Clerk Evelyn Mize 316-542-3622 emize@cheneyks.org

     Utility Clerk








Fire Department Brad Ewy emergency number 316-542-3155
bewy@cheneyks.org






Cherry Oaks Mark Scheer
316-542-0133 mscheer@cheneyks.org

     Clubhouse








Cherry Oaks Kevin Fowler 316-542-5054 kfowler@cheneyks.org

     Director of Golf









Cheney Public Library Susan Woodard 316-542-3331 cheneypubliclibrary@cheneyks.org

To report a problem or to just send us feedback

You can email directly to dyoung@cheneyks.org or you can fill out the form below and click on submit and your message will be sent directly to us.